[Inactivity] Post here to avoid being unwhitelisted

Inactivity announcements, career payments, redstone inspections, etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
jellyplz
Reactions:
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:25 pm
Location: Houston, TX

Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:35 pm

If you will be inactive and do not wish to be kicked, please post how long you will be gone here to avoid being unwhitelisted.

http://stonewick.net/mediawiki/index.ph ... Inactivity
Stonewick's Resident Leslie Knope

FAQs | Support Tickets | Wiki

TheMonksEye
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:14 am

Mon Nov 27, 2017 3:03 pm

I'll be on vacation from tomorrow (28 of November) until the 29 of December. I'll try to come online from time to time, but probably I won't have too much time to play. For sure, I'll be back to the server next year.

ashleyg_
Reactions:
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:33 am

Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:09 am

seeing as i just bought myself a ps4 for christmas i might be a little absent from the server. :smile: i'll be back before the end of the month or, more likely, in a few days.
so pls, don't unwhitelist me jelly xD

User avatar
dawniii
Reactions:
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:22 pm
Location: Linköping, Sweden
Contact:

Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:06 pm

I'm leaving the country for a while between the 22nd-28th. Gonna head down to Denmark, my sister is hosting christmas for the family this year. Not gonna have access to a PC but I'll be around on discord :). Happy Holidays you guys <3

Rhae
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:21 pm

Wed Dec 20, 2017 11:00 pm

Hey, I made it to Texas but my family is having internet issues, so I probably won be on again till some time in January. My mom/Starmond will be here this weekend, so I might be able to use her hot spot to log on but we might be too busy. Miss you guys.

VanillaCupcake
Reactions:
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:47 pm

Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:12 pm

Still alive, and still love stonewick. Not sure when I'll return, it's based on the healing time of my ribs/collarbone, which I hope to be soon! Let's say January 18th-ish? But I should be on a few times before then!

User avatar
MemoryReborn
Reactions:
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:59 pm

Sat Dec 23, 2017 10:52 pm

Hello, will in in San Antonio for a Christmas trip with family, will be out Dec 25 (yes, traveling Christmas day) to the 29th.
Image

imkatan
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:38 pm

Thu Dec 28, 2017 8:54 pm

Hey! I'm gonna be off Minecraft and generally unreachable until January 10th at the earliest. I need to focus on IRL for a couple weeks!

User avatar
Sabbie
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:09 pm

Sat Jan 06, 2018 12:32 am

Off and on the next month. Catching up on some IRL responsibilities so there may be some droughts where I wont be online for a little bit.

User avatar
SweaterGoat
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 3:47 am
Location: Florida, USA

Sat Feb 03, 2018 9:41 pm

I am going to be taking a break from the game and from Discord for the next few weeks. :goat:

Post Reply